Find Books, Music, Movies and More!
Vanceboro-Craven County Public Library

CPC Regional Library buildings are closed to the public due to the COVID-19 health situation.  When available, staff will be providing phone service during the special hours listed below:

Vanceboro-Craven County Public Library Staff will be available Monday - Friday from 10am - 6pm to answer your questions. Please call the library at (252) 244-0571.

If you are unable to reach library staff, please try calling one of the other CPC libraries for assistance. Wi-fi access is also available outside the library during regular hours.

Curbside pickup of requested items will be available at the following times at Vanceboro Public Library:

Monday, Wednesday & Friday 10am - 2pm
Tuesday and Thursday 2:30pm - 6:30pm
Enter parking lot and proceed around the building to designated curbside pickup at library’s side door. Please call the library at (252) 244-0571.

CPC Regional Library System 2020 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
Monday, January 20, 2020

President’s Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 - Staff Training Day (Libraries closed to the public)

Easter
Friday, April 10, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 – Staff Training Day (Libraries closed to the public)

Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 – Close at 6 p.m.
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Saturday, December 26, 2020

New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31, 2020 – Close at 6 p.m.



Print Email

Find Books, Music, Movies and More!
The Library Building is Currently Closed to the Public

Curbside Pick-Up Hours
Vanceboro 252-244-0571
Monday, Wednesday & Friday 10am - 2pm
Tuesday and Thursday 2:30pm - 6:30pm
Enter parking lot and proceed around the building to designated curbside pickup at library’s side door.
More About Curbside Pickup

Library Staff is available to answer your questions.
Please call 252-244-0571 for help
Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm